Impressum

 

Argus Medical GmbH
Registernummer: HRB 30769 P
USt-IdNr. DE 316 617 049
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Potsdam
Geschäftsführer: Herr Lars-Christian Stephen Mentze
Sitz: David-Gilly-Str. 1, 14469 Potsdam
Telefon: +49 331 979 14580

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV: Lars-Christian Mentze

Hinweise zu Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“) Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht.

Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.

Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können.

Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren (Link an dieser Stelle einfügen. Der aktuelle Link ist:http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de).

Angesichts der Diskussion um den Einsatz von Analysetools mit vollständigen IP-Adressen möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass diese Website Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“ verwendet und daher IP-Adressen nur gekürzt weiterverarbeitet werden, um eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit auszuschließen.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Informationen zur Nutzung des Angebots auf www.argusmedical.de (Stand Juli 2018)

Trotz ständiger Kontrollen kann dieses Angebot unter Umständen Fehler enthalten. Argus Medical GmbH übernimmt daher keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit der Angaben. Ansprüche bezüglich der Haftung, welche durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der hier hinterlegten Informationen verursacht wurden, sind ausgeschlossen, sofern diese nicht nachweißlich und grob fahrlässig durch Argus Medical GmbH verschuldet wurden. Für weiterführende Links sind allein die Betreiber der jeweiligen Webseiten verantwortlich. Eine Vervielfältigung der, auf dieser Internetseite, publizierten Informationen (Text, Grafik, Multimedia, Quellcode) ist ohne eine vorherige schriftliche Erlaubnis ausdrücklich nicht gestattet. Sollte sich eine Formulierung als ungültig erweisen, wird diese durch die rechtlich naheliegendste Klausel ersetzt. Die übrigen Teile dieses Dokumentes bleiben davon unberührt.

Für Rückfragen stehen wir gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung. Argus Medical GmbH wird in rechtlichen Fragen durch entsprechende Fachanwälte vertreten und beraten. Sollten Sie Fragen zu oder Kritik an unseren Angeboten haben kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

 

Argus Medical Newsletter

Immer auf dem neusten Stand

  • Newsletter








  • Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

    Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt somit ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Sie können diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

    Die von Ihnen im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

    Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiere diese.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht

Wir werden Sie schnellstmöglich kontaktieren

  • Argus Medical GmbH
  • David-Gilly-Str. 1
  • 14469 Potsdam
  • Tel.: +49 331 979 14580
  • Fax: +49 331 979 13324
  • info@argusmedical.gmbh

We use cookies on this website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer by websites. Cookies are widely used and help to optimise and improve pages. By using our pages you agree to this. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Impressum

 

Argus Medical GmbH
Register number: HRB 30769 P
VAT no. DE 316 617 049
Register court: Amtsgericht Potsdam
CEO/Managing Director: Mr. Lars-Christian Stephen Mentze
Headquarters: David-Gilly-Str. 1, 14469 Potsdam
Phone: +49 331 979 14580

Responsible for content according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV: Lars-Christian Mentze

Notes about Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. “(“Google”) Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site.

The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google associate your IP address with other Google data. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link (insert link here. The current link is:http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en).

In view of the discussion about the use of analysis tools with complete IP addresses, we would like to point out that this website uses Google Analytics with the extension “_anonymizeIp()” and therefore IP addresses are only processed further in abbreviated form in order to exclude direct personal reference.

By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Information on the use of the offer at www.argusmedical.de (as of July 2018)

Despite constant controls, this offer may contain errors under certain circumstances. Argus Medical GmbH therefore accepts no liability for the accuracy of the information. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use or non-use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected, unless Argus Medical GmbH can be proven to have acted with gross negligence. The operators of the respective websites are solely responsible for further links. Reproduction of the information published on this website (text, graphics, multimedia, source code) is expressly prohibited without prior written permission. Should a wording prove to be invalid, it will be replaced by the legally most obvious clause. The remaining parts of this document remain unaffected by this.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. span style=”display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: #33333333; cursor: text; font-family: Georgia,’Times New Roman’,’Bitstream Charter’,Times,serif; font-size: 16px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; letter-spacing: normal; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;”>Argus Medical GmbH is represented and advised in legal questions by appropriate specialist lawyers. If you have any questions or criticism about our offers, please contact us.

 

Argus Medical Newsletter

Stay up-to-date.

  • Newsletter








  • If you send us enquiries using the contact form, your details from the enquiry form, including the contact data you provided there, will be stored for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

    The data entered in the contact form is therefore processed exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). You can revoke this consent at any time. All you need to do is send us an informal e-mail. The legality of the data processing processes carried out up to the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.


    The data entered by you in the contact form will remain with us until you request us to delete, your consent for storage revoked or the purpose for data storage no longer applies (e.g. after your request has been processed). Mandatory statutory provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.


    I have read and accept the Datenschutzerklärung.


Thank you for your message.

Wir will contact you as soon as possible.

  • Argus Medical GmbH
  • David-Gilly-Str. 1
  • 14469 Potsdam
  • Tel.: +49 331 979 14580
  • Fax: +49 331 979 13324
  • info@argusmedical.gmbh

We use cookies on this website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer by websites. Cookies are widely used and help to optimise and improve pages. By using our pages you agree to this. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close